Cruise the Western section of the Crowsnest Highway 3 and visit our historic BC communities

Get to know our communities and hamlets along the Crowsnest Highway, each unique in its own way with friendly people waiting to share their local favourites with you. Just ask them.

From West to East.

The Similkameen Valley includes Manning Park, Coalmont, Tulameen, Princeton, Hedley, Olalla, Keremeos, Cawston, Cathedral Lakes.

The Town of Osoyoos is the largest resort community along the route.

Boundary County includes Beaverdell, Big White, Westbridge, Bridesville, Rock Creek, Midway, Greenwood, Grand Forks, Christina Lake.

Lush valley farmland